This week we are excited to announce some wonderful events with nationally-recognized experts. We hope you can attend. See more information below.

______________________________________________________

The Advantages of Checkbook IRA's
Tuesday, February 8th  at 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST)
Click Here to Register >

Learn how you can use a Checkbook IRA to acquire real estate with the CEO of Asset Exchange Strategies, Daniel Cordoba.

______________________________________________________

Leveraging Securities to Acquire Real Estate
Tuesday, February 8th at 5:00 PM PST (8:00 PM EST)
Click Here to Register >

Join David Borish, Founder of Midtown Capital Group in a discussion about leveraging securities to acquire real estate.

______________________________________________________

Hassle Free Investing: Introducing the Mason Hill Model
Wednesday, February 9th at 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST)
Click Here to Register >

Learn more about Mason Hill's model and how investors are generating above average returns (and being paid every month).

______________________________________________________

Leverage Your IRA: Maximize Your Profits with Real Estate
Thursday, February 10th at 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST)
Click Here to Register >

Eric Wikstrom, CPA, CFP, of Integrated Wealth Strategies with show you how to leverage your IRA to generate maximum profits through real estate.

Views: 7

Reply to This

Reviewed Investing Websites and Software

© 2017   Created by Matt Gerchow.   Powered by

Privacy Policy  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service